Bristol Hippodrome Tickets - A rundown of all the info for 2019 shows at the Hippodrome

Bristol Hippodrome Tickets - A rundown of all the info for 2019 shows at the Hippodrome

Posted on: 22 May 2019

7The Bristol Hippodrome is always bringing some of the most sought after shows to the city. Sometimes, it can be hard to keep up! So, we've taken the hassle out of it. Here's every single upcoming show complete with ticket links or go direct to The Bristol Hippodrome website here


Matilda The Musical 

Friday 17 May to Saturday 8 June 2019


Fame the Musical 
Monday 10 June to Saturday 15 June 2019
Fame The Musical is coming to Bristol

Murder Mystery Supper
Friday 14 June to Saturday 15 June 2019


Funny Bones: Nish Kumar & Friends 
Sunday 16 June 2019


The Rocky Horror Show 
Monday 17 June to Saturday 22 June 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner 
Sunday 23 June 2019


The Mousetrap
Monday 24 June to Wednesday 26 June 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Thursday 27 June 2019


Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
Friday 28 June 2019


The Illegal Eagles
Saturday 29 June 2019


Dirty Dancing 
Monday 1 July to Saturday 6 July 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious 
Sunday 7 July 2019


Calendar Girls - The Musical
Tuesday 9 July - Saturday 20 July 2019


That'll Be The Day
Sunday 21 July 2019


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously 
Monday 22 July 2019


Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors
Wednesday 24 July to Saturday 27 July


Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians 
Thursday 25 July to Saturday 27 July 2019
 

The Lion King is coming to Bristol!
Disney's The Lion King
Saturday 7 September to Saturday 23 November 2019


Frank Skinner
Thursday 28 November 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Friday 29 November 2019


Dick Whittington
Saturday 7 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

Dick Whittington at The Bristol Hippodrome

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Tuesday 25 February to Saturday 29 February 2020


Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes 
Tuesday 3 March to Saturday 7 March 2020


Welsh National Opera: Carmen
Wednesday 11 March to Friday 13 March 2020


Welsh National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Thursday 12 March 2020


Welsh National Opera: Les Vepres Siciliennes
Saturday 14 March 2020


We Will Rock You
Monday 16 March to Saturday 21 March 2020


The King and I
Tuesday 24 March to Saturday 4 April 2020

 

Les Miserables

7th April to 9th May 2020

Priscilla Queen of The Desert: The Musical
Tuesday 12 May to Saturday 16 May 2020


Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynics Mixtape
Tuesday 19 May to Wednesday 20 May 2020 


See Rob Beckett in Bristol!
Rob Beckett: Wallop
Thursday 21 May 2019


Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show
Friday 22 May to Sunday 24 May 2020


Jimmy Car: Terribly Funny
Monday 13 July 2020


The Bristol Hippodrome is located:  St Augustine's Parade, Bristol BS1 4UZ. 


Article by:

Kate Hutchison

Kate Hutchison, co-Editor 365Bristol.com & Editor 365Bath.com 

Kate is a recent Philosophy graduate and freelance writer with a passion for digital content, music and lifestyle journalism. Find Kate in a coffee shop, on Twitter or email kate@365bristol.com