Event Listings

Home » Event Listings
Jon Gomm At Thekla

Jon Gomm At Thekla

21 Oct 2021 Location: Thekla Jon Gomm is on at Thekla Thursday 21st October, from 7pm. Yorkshire based Jon...
Nine Below Zero At Thekla

Nine Below Zero At Thekla

22 Oct 2021 Location: Thekla Nine Below Zero are on at Thekla Friday 22nd October, from 7pm. Nine Below...
Plastic Mermaids At Thekla

Plastic Mermaids At Thekla

24 Oct 2021 Location: Thekla Plastic Mermaids are on at Thekla Sunday 24th October, from 7:30pm Plastic...
BLOXX At Thekla

BLOXX At Thekla

28 Oct 2021 Location: Thekla BLOXX are on at Thekla Thursday 28th October, from 7:30pm. One of Indie-pop’s...
The Vapors At Thekla

The Vapors At Thekla

29 Oct 2021 Location: Thekla The Vapors are on at Thekla Friday 29th October, from 7pm. The Vapors are a...
Stephen Fretwell At Thekla

Stephen Fretwell At Thekla

2 Nov 2021 Location: Thekla Stephen Fretwell is on at Thekla Tuesday 2nd November, from 7pm. Born in the...
Evil Scarecrow At Thekla

Evil Scarecrow At Thekla

6 Nov 2021 Location: Thekla Evil Scarecrow are on at Thekla Saturday 6th November, from 6:30pm. Evil Scarecrow...
King Charles At Thekla

King Charles At Thekla

7 Nov 2021 Location: Thekla King Charles is on at Thekla Sunday 7th November, from 7:30pm. With a...
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys At Thekla

Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys At Thekla

10 Nov 2021 Location: Thekla Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys are on at Thekla Wednesday 10th November, from 7pm.   One...
SPINN At Thekla

SPINN At Thekla

11 Nov 2021 Location: Thekla SPINN are on at Thekla Thursday 11th November, from 7pm.   Liverpudlian...
1